2016-2017 NCBEA Administrative Board

President Matt White
whitemc@prodigy.net

President-Elect Jason P. Hendrickson
jhendrickson@msdwt.k12.in.us

Immediate Past President Robert Murray
rmurraymbei@gmail.com

Secretary Cathy Carruthers
cathy.carruthers@outlook.com 

Treasurer Stella Hull
hully48@msn.com 

NCBEA Director to the NBEA Executive Board Colleen L. B. Webb
webb6164@gmail.com

NCBEA Regional Membership Director Sue Elwood
elwoods@nicc.edu

Illinois Membership Director Kathy Mountjoy
kjmount@ilstu.edu  

Indiana Membership Director Jason P. Hendrickson
jhendrickson@msdwt.k12.in.us

Iowa Membership Director Rhonda Schmaltz
rschmaltz@ames.k12.ia.us

Michigan Membership Director Patricia Pearson
ppearson66@comcast.net

Minnesota Membership Director
OPEN

Missouri Membership Director Theresa Bynum
tbynum@midwayk12.net

Ohio Membership Director
OPEN

Wisconsin Membership Director Tina Trumbrower
tinatrumbower@waunakee.k12.wi.us 

Newsletter Editor Sue Elwood
elwoods@nicc.edu

Web Master Sue Elwood
elwoods@nicc.edu

ISBE Representative (ex-officio) David Gilberstadt
davidg6974@aol.com 

NBEA Executive Director (ex-officio) Janet M. Treichel
jtreichel@nbea.org 

NBEA President (ex-officio) Priscilla Romkema
Priscilla.Romkema@bhsu.edu